Ghostface Killah Enlists Nas, Raekwon, Methodology Man, and Extra for New Album

Ghostface Killah is coming again on Friday along with his first official studio album since 2019’s Ghostface Killahs. The brand new album, Set the Tone, options visitor appearances from Methodology Man, Raekwon, Remy Ma, Fats Joe, Sheek Louch, Ja Rule, Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, AZ, and others, and can be launched on Might 10. Under take heed to the primary single from the album, a Nas collaboration known as “Scar Tissue.”

Regardless of being pillars of New York hip-hop because the early Nineteen Nineties, Ghostface Killah and Nas have been on simply two songs collectively earlier than “Scar Tissue.” Most famously, they each featured on Raekwon’s 1995 Solely Constructed 4 Cuban Linx… tune “Verbal Intercourse.” Later, in October 2020, they had been each had verses on “The Mecca.”

Try the Sunday Evaluation of Ghostface Killah’s Supreme Clientele.

Set the Tone:

01 6 Minutes [ft. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch and Harl3y]
02 Pair of Hammers [ft. Method Man]
03 Skate Odyssey [ft. Raekwon and October London]
04 Scar Tissue [ft. Nas]
05 Kilo within the Secure [ft. Iceman]
06 Skit 
07 No Face [ft. Kanye West]
08 Champion Sound [ft. Beniton]
09 Cape Worry [ft. Fat Joe and Harl3y]
10 Skit 2
11 Plan B [ft. Harl3y]
12 Unhealthy Bitch [ft. Ja Rule and Trevor Jackson]
13 Locked In [ft. AZ and Bee-B]
14 Skit 3
15 Contact You [ft. Shaun Wiah]
16 Pictures [ft. Busta Rhymes, Serani and Harl3y]
17 Entice Telephone [ft. Chucky HollyWood]
18 Outro Skit
19 Yupp! [ft. Remy Ma]

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here