Kaytranada Faucets Daybreak Richard, Infantile Gambino, Tinashe, and Extra for New Album Timeless

Kaytranada has detailed the brand new album Timeless. The follow-up to 2019’s Bubba is out June 7 through RCA. The brand new album can be full of friends: Daybreak Richard, Infantile Gambino, Tinashe, Ravyn Lenae, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat, PinkPantheress, Chanel Tres, Mariah the Scientist, Charlotte Day Wilson, and Lou Phelps are all on the LP. See the Timeless tracklist and album cowl under.

Again within the winter, Kaytranada shared “Lover / Pal” and “Stuntin.” A brand new model of the previous monitor is featured on Timeless.

In 2021, Kaytranada gained the Grammy Awards for Finest Dance/Digital Album, for Bubba, and Finest Dance Recording, for “10%.” He adopted the victories with a collaborative full-length with Aminé referred to as Kaytraminé. As well as, he not too long ago labored with Mach-Hommy and 03 Greedo on “#RichAxxHaitian.”


01 Stress
02 Spit It Out [ft. Rochelle Jordan]
03 Name U Up [ft. Lou Phelps]
04 Bizarre [ft. Durand Bernarr]
05 Dance Dance Dance Dance
06 Really feel a Manner [ft. Don Toliver]
07 Nonetheless [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
08 Video [ft. Ravyn Lenae]
09 Seemingly
10 Drip Sweat [ft. Channel Tres]
11 Maintain On [ft. Dawn Richard]
12 Please Babe
13 Stepped On
14 Extra Than a Little Bit [ft. Tinashe]
15 Do 2 Me [ft. Anderson .Paak and Sir]
16 Witchy [ft. Childish Gambino]
17 Lover / Pal [ft. Rochelle Jordan]

01 Wasted Phrases [ft. Thundercat]
02 Snap My Finger [ft. PinkPantheress]
03 Stuntin [ft. Channel Tres]
04 Out of Luck [ft. Mariah the Scientist]

Kaytranada Timeless

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here