Alpha Wolf Unleash New Video ‘Haunter’ With ‘Half Residing Issues’ Album Out Now

Alpha Wolf have launched a video for ‘Haunter’, taken from their brand-new album which is out now.

Alpha Wolf

The Aussie metalcore’s forthcoming third studio album, ‘Half Residing Issues’, arrived Friday (April 05) through Greyscale Information and SharpTone Information.

The 12-track undertaking options the likes of the highly effective observe ‘Every time You’re Prepared’ and the Ice T-featuring ‘Sucks 2 Suck’, and was self-produced.

It additionally incorporates the ferocious new observe ‘Haunter’, which arrives with its personal official video – have a hear and a watch beneath.

‘Half Residing Issues’ sees Alpha Wolf kickstart the 12 months in excellent style, following a 2023 that noticed them go on their greatest North American run so far, with Immobile in White, and play a number of levels as a part of the inaugural Knotfest Australia final 12 months.

In addition they started this 12 months in robust phrases too, having toured nationally alongside The Amity Affliction, and are actually set to embark subsequent week on a large North American headline run, supported by Emmure, UnityTX and Chamber

This August, they’ll start their ‘Half Residing Issues Australian Tour’, with help from The Satan Wears Prada, Invent Animate and thrown.

Take a look at the ‘Half Livings’ album paintings and tracklist beneath.

01. Deliver Again The Noise

02. Double-Edge Demise

03. Haunter

04. Sucks 2 Suck (feat. Ice T)

05. Every time You’re Prepared

06. Fairly Boy

07. Mangekyō

08. A Horrible Day For Rain

09. Feign

10. Backyard Of Eyes

11. Half Residing Issues

12. Ambivalence

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here